Manager profile: Jos Kwan

GPRO Profile

Car livery
Generic white livery
Name:Jos Kwan
Country: Malaysia
Joined:Oct 15th, 2012
Last interaction: Mar 2nd 2020, 16:52:56
Forum posts:577  (View posts)
GPRO Trophies: 0
Number of GPs:0 (495)
Points scored:0 (1450)
Wins:0 (75)
Podiums:0 (134)
Pole positions:0 (67)
Fastest laps:0 (48)
Avg pts/race: - (2.93)
Certification: The manager has passed the GPRO certification test successfully! (Oct 16th, 2012)

49% unlocked

Track performance statistics  |  Racing résumé

Contact information

Email: Hidden
Mailbox: Send a private message to Jos Kwan Send private message
Friend list: Sign in to add this manager

Fast facts

First GP: Season 33, Race 4
Times logged on:8980
Time spent on GPRO:2387.8 hours
Birth date: -
Place of residence:-
Relationship status:-

Game data overview

Season position:-
Money: $?
Driver: None
Tech D: None
Staff overall:0
Tyres: blank
Team name: -
Team position:0
Team points:


  • Manager career
  • Manager history
  • Achievements
  • Team history
  • Drivers history
  • Other statistics
  • Other stuff
Manager career of Jos Kwan (Last updated: Nov 15th 2017, 00:35:51)

Adelaide GP (Australia)

Ahvenisto GP (Finland)

Anderstorp GP (Sweden)

Austin GP (United States)

Avus GP (Germany)

Brasilia GP (Brazil)

Fiorano GP (Italy)

Hungaroring GP (Hungary)

Indianapolis GP (United States)

Indianapolis Oval GP (United States)

Irungattukottai GP (India)

Istanbul GP (Turkey)

Jerez GP (Spain)

Kaunas GP (Lithuania)

Magny Cours GP (France)

Melbourne GP (Australia)

Mexico City GP (Mexico)

Monte Carlo GP (Monaco)

Montreal GP (Canada)

Monza GP (Italy)

Mugello GP (Italy)

New Delhi GP (India)

Nurburgring GP (Germany)

Oesterreichring GP (Austria)

Paul Ricard GP (France)

Portimao GP (Portugal)

Poznan GP (Poland)

Rafaela Oval GP (Argentina)

Sakhir GP (Bahrain)

Sepang GP (Malaysia)

Serres GP (Greece)

Shanghai GP (China)

Silverstone GP (United Kingdom)

Singapore GP (Singapore)

Slovakiaring GP (Slovakia)

Spa GP (Belgium)

Suzuka GP (Japan)

Valencia GP (Spain)

Yas Marina GP (UAE)

Yeongam GP (South Korea)

Zandvoort GP (Netherlands)

Zolder GP (Belgium)

Total Wins: 75