Tiger Racing

Miel SoeterbroekRimantas SagatasAtis PraudinsNiels WoltersPaweł ZaburskiDavid RollestonPeter AlanJosé Abi JaudiPiotr WechterowiczVladimir Jelicic

Team statisticsClick to add/remove the team from your list of watched teams

Team livery:

Team name: Tiger Racing
Team website: None
Established: Season 11, Race 14
Championships: 11
Knockout cup wins: 4
Total points: 41,168.32
Average points/race: 40.60
Average points/season: 690.20
Average standings position: 8.43
Most points earned in one race: 70.07 (Season 15, Race 6)
Season position: 1
Season points: 318.4667
Team achievements:

71% unlocked

Most members in Elite: 8 (Season 17, Race 1)
Members brought to Elite: 23
Number of races represented in:
Cumulative results:
Results this season:
Number of supporters: 7
Free spots: 0

Team members

Spot Nat Manager name Group Contribution
01. Miel Soeterbroek Master - 3 11.7% (2.6%)
02. Rimantas Sagatas2 Pro - 20 5.3% (11.3%)
03. Atis Praudins Master - 3 16.8% (11.8%)
04. Niels Wolters Pro - 6 12.4% (3%)
05. Paweł Zaburski Elite 12.1% (4.3%)
06. David Rolleston Pro - 14 8.6% (4.7%)
07. Peter Alan Pro - 9 7.5% (2%)
08. José Abi Jaudi Master - 3 12.4% (7.7%)
09. Piotr Wechterowicz Amateur - 87 7.3% (4%)
10. Vladimir Jelicic Amateur - 30 5.9% (4%)

Team logo

Information  |   Member stats  |   Achievements  |   History  |   Events  |   Visitors
🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory movie quote for inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger, tiger, tiger.

Bird.. birdie, birdie...

- Betty, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jsy7JW2LC48

🏁🏁🏁 On a slightly less silly note... 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger Racing was established in S11 and has since been a consistent top 20 performer within GPRO's team rankings.

Three Tigers have been crowned Elite champion so far:
- Jari Aareskoski 🏆🏆🏆 (S12, S13, S16)
- Heidi Aareskoski 🏆🏆 (S14, S15)
- Rimantas Sagatas 🏆🏆 (S31, S35)

We've held some records over the years, and lost some too. And we're more than eager to get them back in our claws.

A relentless desire to learn, perform and win is what binds us, and anyone willing to join should exhibit those exact traits. At the moment, we're not recruiting.

🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory song lyric for even more inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

"Hangin' tough, stayin' hungry"

- Some survivor, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLAUW4_ZpVM

🏁🏁🏁 Note-worthy excellent former members of Tiger Racing 🏁🏁🏁

Heidi Aareskoski (founding member)
Jari Aareskoski
Ludwig Henry
António Pereira
Jimmy Winter
Vladimir Petrov
Koen De Heldt
Martin Rosina
Aleksander Smiatacz
David Jundt
Christer Andersson
Lee Ifans
Laila & Daneks Britāl(e)s
Nico Zou
Franco dei Cas
Edson Tirelli
Jeff Pumphrey

🏁🏁🏁 Liveries 🏁🏁🏁

Current (eye of the) Tiger livery has been in use since S68

Tiger livery used from S41 to S68 was designed by Sujith Ashraf

The "Winter edition" team livery (aka "The Zebra") was designed by Jed Lilly, and has been used in the winters of 2015/2016 (S51/S52) and 2016/2017 (S56/S57).

Tiger livery used from S30 to S40 was designed by Bartosz Owsianny.