Rolling Thunder

Stephen BrooksPete LohvansuuJenne BreugelmansGabriel NayaVesa RitvanenKevin ForsterBarry GregorickCraig McLeanRobbert BultstraAndre Verhoek

Team statisticsClick to add/remove the team from your list of watched teams

Team livery:

Team name: Rolling Thunder
Team website: None
Established: Season 23, Race 10
Championships: 0
Knockout cup wins: 0
Total points: 16,247.31
Average points/race: 19.77
Average points/season: 336.01
Average standings position: 193.80
Most points earned in one race: 41.60 (Season 29, Race 17)
Season position: 11
Season points: 518.3334
Team achievements:

24% unlocked

Most members in Elite: 1 (Season 34, Race 1)
Members brought to Elite: 1
Number of races represented in:
Cumulative results:
Results this season:
Number of supporters: 10
Free spots: 0

Team members

Spot Nat Manager name Group Contribution
01. Stephen Brooks Pro - 14 9.8% (5.9%)
02. Pete Lohvansuu Pro - 25 14.9% (12.8%)
03. Jenne Breugelmans Master - 3 14% (2%)
04. Gabriel Naya Pro - 13 11.9% (1.6%)
05. Vesa Ritvanen Amateur - 19 9.6% (1%)
06. Kevin Forster Amateur - 37 9.7% (1.1%)
07. Barry Gregorick Pro - 2 6% (0.9%)
08. Craig McLean Pro - 5 10.4% (1.2%)
09. Robbert Bultstra Amateur - 51 7.2% (2.4%)
10. Andre Verhoek Amateur - 45 6.5% (0.3%)

Team logo

Information  |   Member stats  |   Achievements  |   History  |   Events  |   Visitors
"I'm Rolling Thunder, pouring rain,
I'm coming on like a hurricane." from AC/DC's "Hell's Bells."

We value old-school ideas like dedication, teamwork and maturity in achieving our goals. We strive to help each other find the best course of action and then let the points come from doing the right thing. The team is built on the idea that we will each contribute something while having fun playing this great game together. We expect that all members be a supporters to give something back to this game.

The team was started in season 23 by Stephen Brooks along with some friends. In Season 66, he again took over the team and welcomed some old friends as well as new ones to restart the team. If we have openings, send the team leader an application and the team will consider it.


Current crew:

Stephen "The Boss" Brooks
Pete "The Owl" Lohvansuu
Robbert "Pitbull" Bultstra
Jenne "Marathon Man" Breugelmans
Gabriel "Baldy" Naya
Vesa Ritvanen
Kevin Forster
Barry Gregorick
Craig "Mr. Clean" McLean
Andre "The Giant" Verhoek

Our recruitment thread:

Note: Please write an application and send it to the team leader before applying to the team or your application will be automatically rejected.

Banner and Livery designed by Lukas Hajduk.