Cap'n: Jos Kwan

GPRO Details

Arrr! Helmet
Ships colours
Generic white livery
Cap'n's name:Jos Kwan
Homeport: Malaysia
Lad o' lassie:Lad
Went on account:Oct 15, 2012
Last carousin': Mar 2 2020, 16:52:56
Jabb'r postin's:577  (See postin's)
Numb'rs 'n lies
GPRO Chalices: 0
Numb'r o' races:0 (495)
Tot'l prizes:0 (1450)
Victors:0 (75)
Plinths:0 (134)
Afore places:0 (67)
Quick'st loops:0 (48)
Avg prz/race: - (2.93)
Sea legs: Aye! (Oct 16, 2012)
Thin's tha' be done:

Ahoy! 49% unlocked

Track performance statistics  |  Racin' records

Hailin' Coordinates

Electronic devilry: Nay sharin' 't wit' ye
Yer Messages: Be sendin' a secr't message t' Jos Kwan Be sendin' a secr't message
List o' yer mateys: Sign in to add this quartermaster

Buccaneer Vitals

First BR: Voyage 33, Race 4
Times embark'd:8980
Time in th' cap'n's chair:2387.8 hours
'Ow tall:-
'Ow fat:-
Date o' birth: -
Place o' birth:-
Livin' place when nay at sea:-
Be they shackl'd:-

Game data o'erview

Voyage coordinates:-
Booty: $?
Helmsman: Thar be none 'ere
Bosun: Thar be none 'ere
Crew o'erall:0
Oars: blank
Squadron be call'd: -
Sail ho! Team position:0
Armada scores:


  • Cap'n's record
  • Cap'n hist'ry
  • Thin's tha' be done
  • Th' squadron record
  • Helmsman hist'ry
  • Oth'r numb'rs
  • Oth'r dross
Cap'n record o' Jos Kwan (Las' updat'd: Nov 15 2017, 00:35:51)

Adelaide GP (Australia)

Ahvenisto GP (Finland)

Anderstorp GP (Sweden)

Austin GP (United States)

Avus GP (Germany)

Brasilia GP (Brazil)

Fiorano GP (Italy)

Hungaroring GP (Hungary)

Indianapolis GP (United States)

Indianapolis Oval GP (United States)

Irungattukottai GP (India)

Istanbul GP (Turkey)

Jerez GP (Spain)

Kaunas GP (Lithuania)

Magny Cours GP (France)

Melbourne GP (Australia)

Mexico City GP (Mexico)

Monte Carlo GP (Monaco)

Montreal GP (Canada)

Monza GP (Italy)

Mugello GP (Italy)

New Delhi GP (India)

Nurburgring GP (Germany)

Oesterreichring GP (Austria)

Paul Ricard GP (France)

Portimao GP (Portugal)

Poznan GP (Poland)

Rafaela Oval GP (Argentina)

Sakhir GP (Bahrain)

Sepang GP (Malaysia)

Serres GP (Greece)

Shanghai GP (China)

Silverstone GP (United Kingdom)

Singapore GP (Singapore)

Slovakiaring GP (Slovakia)

Spa GP (Belgium)

Suzuka GP (Japan)

Valencia GP (Spain)

Yas Marina GP (UAE)

Yeongam GP (South Korea)

Zandvoort GP (Netherlands)

Zolder GP (Belgium)

Total Wins: 75